About Perle & Dragons
 Fabien and Saline Latouille founded the association of Perle et Dragons(Pearl and Dragons) in 1988.          Fabien was born in 1964 and has been in China since the age of 18. He is a director and choreographer.          Saline was born in 1970. She is Author, Composer.
Contact
open

Kung fu Online videos courses Several styles at your disposal

fabien The KUNG FU The Kung Fu, of Chinese origin, means Traditional Martial Art (In truth it is a little more complex than that, but hey, let's keep it simple ...) He is at the origin of all the martial arts such as Karate, Judo, Jujitsu ... It is now practiced by millions of people of different races, cultures and ages.
The martial arts are conducive to an awareness of the body diagram, they develop complete physical possibilities, balancing laterality and verticality, interesting concept in our fundamentally cerebral and unilateral societies ... Learning is structured around forms. They are a succession of movements, sequences of techniques with bare hands or weapons (sword, stick, sword, spear ...) that are applicable in defense.
This discipline is inseparable from the spirit of Kung Fu, synonymous with sharing, respect for discipline, taste for work and surpassing oneself; on the other hand, it voluntarily rejects the spirit of competition, the motivation which consists of "being better than the other" ... Indeed, Kung Fu is above all the art of cultivating longevity. It consists not only of knowing how to react in case of aggression but its effects are also beneficial for health.
Kung Fu, in close relationship with nature, is often developed from the observation of animals such as the tiger, the leopard, the crane, the dragon, the snake; the founders often showed a perfect sense of mimicry. There are also concepts of Taoist philosophy such as 5 elements, yin and yang ... Here you will discover the styles we practice.

Registration and Tarifs

Several styles :

yinyang

Kung fu style HUNG GAR (Hung family) based on 5 animals and 5 elements

                         
                            yinyang                          

Sytle of the Praying Mantis (Tang lang), based on this terrible insect, with pickings, dislocations ....

                         
                           yinyang                          

Style of Rock Eagle (Ying Chuan). Based on the raptor with the hands that represent the talons of the eagle.

                         
              yinyang                          

Wing chun style.

                         
             yinyang                          

Style Pek kwar, or sharp hands, once reserved for the guards of the emperor.

             
yinyang                          

Style Chang Chuan (Long Boxing).

online Tai Chi Chuan &t Kung Fu

About Fabien & Saline

 Fabien and Saline Latouille founded the association of Perle et Dragons(Pearl and Dragons) in 1988.          Fabien was born in 1964 and has been in China since the age of 18. He is a director and choreographer.          Saline was born in 1970. She is Author, Composer.


Read more

About

Fabien et Saline Latouille fondent l'association de Perle et Dragons en 1988. Fabien est né en 1964 et parcours la Chine depuis l'âge de 18 ans. Il est Réalisateur et chorégraphe. Saline est née en 1970. Elle est Auteure, Compositrice.

Différents styles
Coordonnées
open
fabien Le KUNG FU Le Kung Fu, d’origine chinoise, signifie Art Martial Traditionnel ( En vérité c'est un peu plus complexe que cela, mais bon, restons simple...).Il est à l’origine de tous les arts martiaux modernes tels que Karaté, Judo, Jujitsu.... Il est aujourd’hui pratiqué par des millions de personnes de races, de cultures et d’âges différents.

Les Arts martiaux sont propices à une prise de conscience du schéma corporel, ils développent des possibilités physiques complètes, équilibrant la latéralité et la verticalité, concept intéressant dans nos sociétés fondamentalement cérébrales et unilatérales...L’apprentissage se structure autour des formes. Elles sont une succession de mouvements, des enchaînements de techniques à mains nues ou avec armes (épée, bâton, sabre, lance...) qui sont applicables en défense.
Cette discipline est inséparable de l’esprit du Kung Fu, synonyme de partage, de respect de la discipline, du goût du travail et de dépassement de soi ; en revanche, elle écarte volontairement l’esprit de compétition, la motivation qui consiste « à être meilleur que l’ autre »... En effet,le Kung Fu est avant tout l’art de cultiver la longévité. Il consiste non seulement à savoir comment réagir en cas d’agression mais ses effets sont aussi salutaires pour la santé.
Le Kung Fu, en étroite relation avec la nature, est souvent élaboré à partir de l’observation des animaux comme le tigre, le léopard, la grue, le dragon, le serpent ; les fondateurs ont souvent fait preuve d’un sens parfait du mimétisme. On y retrouve aussi des concepts de la philosophie taoïste tel que les 5 éléments, le yin et le yang...Vous découvrirez ici les styles que nous pratiquons.

Inscriptions et Tarifs

Plusieurs styles :

yinyang

Style de Kung fu HUNG GAR (famille Hung) basé sur les 5 animaux et 5 éléments .


yinyang

Sytle de la Mante Religieuse (Tang lang), basé sur ce terrible insecte, avec crochetages, luxations....


yinyang

Style de L'Aigle du rocher (Ying chuan). Basé sur le rapace avec les mains qui représentent les serres de l'aigle.


yinyang

Style Wing chun.


yinyang

Style Pek kwar, ou Mains tranchantes, autrefois réservé aux gardes de l'empereur.


yinyang

Style Chang Chuan (Boxe longue).

Cours Tai Chi Chuan et Kung Fu

About Fabien & Saline

Fabien et Saline Latouille fondent l'association de Perle et Dragons en 1988. Fabien est né en 1964 et parcours la Chine depuis l'âge de 18 ans. Il est Réalisateur et chorégraphe. Saline est née en 1970. Elle est Auteure, Compositrice.


Read more